Get in touch with us by email;

Send us an email and in the subject line put, SIGN ME UP for email alerts, news and notes

Chairman; David Frump  Email:

Vice Chair; Chris Holland   Email:

Treasurer; Mike Buzun   Email:

Secretary;  VACANT

Communications; Hal Nunn   Email:

Fundraising: Johnny Boyles  Email:

Digital: Terry Dooley    Email:

Patriot Women’s Group:    VACANT

Patriot Men’s Group: VACANT

Congressman 9th District Dan Bishop

NC Lt Governor Mark Robinson

NC Senate Danny Britt

District Attorney: Mike Hardin ( Moore and Hoke County )

Judges: Warren McSweeney, Steve Bibey, Michael Stone, Skipper Creed,

Board of Elections Members: Gene Shellnutt and Emily Weidner

We meet the 3rd Thursday of every month 7pm  at PK’s Grill Raeford Airport, 155 Airport Rd Raeford, NC 28376

ALSO see our Facebook Page: Hoke County GOP